School open mornings for Reception 2018

Please phone the school office if you would like to book into a tour.

School timetable
KS1

TimeActivity
8.55 am Registration
10.35-10.55 Morning break 
12.00-13.00Lunchtime  KS1
14.40-15.00Afternoon break
15.30Home time 

KS2

TimeActivity
8.55 am Registration
10.35-10.55 Morning break 
12.20-13.20Lunchtime  KS2
15.30Home time 


Term Dates 2018/19


Term 1
Monday 3 September to Friday 26 October 2018
(INSET Days: Mon 3 Sept and Tues 4 Sept 2018)

Term 2 
Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018
(INSET Day: Fri 30 Nov 2018)

Term 3
Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
(INSET Day: Mon 7 Jan 2019)

Term 4
Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5
Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019
(INSET Day: Fri 3 May 2019)

Term 6
Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2019


Term Dates 2019/20


Term 1
Monday 2 September to Friday 25 October 2019
(INSET Days: Mon 2 Sept and Tues 3 Sept 2019)

Term 2 
Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3
Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
(INSET Day: Mon 6 Jan 2020)

Term 4
Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5
Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
(INSET Day: Fri 1 May 2020)

Term 6
Monday 1 June to Monday 20 July 2019
(INSET Day: Mon 20 July 2020)

Public Holidays 2019/20

Weds 25 December - Christmas Day

Thurs 26 December - Boxing Day

Thurs 1 Jan - New Year’s Day

Sat 29 February 2020 – Leap Year

Fri 10 April - Good Friday

Mon 13 April - Easter Monday

Mon 4 May - May Day

Mon 25 May Late May Bank Holiday